DRF Preakness Stakes Free Bet Promo

This page contains references to products from one of our advertisers. We may receive compensation when you click on links to those products. Terms apply to the offers listed on this page. For an explanation of our Affiliate Policy, visit this page.

This offer is as straightforward as one can get.

Besides the free $10 bet, DRF also is giving horse racing bettors a first deposit match of up to $250 to bet on the Preakness Stakes race.

Users must bet through their entire bonus amount in order to withdraw funds.

Bettors must use their bonus funds within 14 days, and any unused bonus funds after two weeks will be withdrawn from the user’s account.

Current 2022 Preakness Stakes Favorite Horses

Secret Oath9-2Bet Here!
Early Voting7-2 Bet Here!
Epicenter6-5 Bet Here!
Simplification6-1 Bet Here!
Fenwick50-1 Bet Here!
Happy Jack30-1 Bet Here!
Skippylongstocking20-1 Bet Here!
Armagnac12-1 Bet Here!
Creative Minister12-1 Bet Here!
Open for a late comer0-0 Bet Here!

Preakness Stakes Odds, Updated: May 2022

Preakness Stakes DRF Free Bet Promo

If you’re new to horse betting, you can enjoy DRT’s match bonus.

Currently, DRF has the following welcome promo: a $250 Deposit Match & a $10 Free Bet.

Since this is a welcome promo, only new users who’ve never registered on the horse racing site can claim this offer before betting on the Preakness Stakes race.

All you need to do is make your first deposit, and the horse race sportsbook will give you up to $250 in money to bet on your favorite horse.

How To Claim DRF’s Preakness Stakes Bonus

  • Register with DRF, which is simple to do. Get started by clicking here.
  • You will get a $10 Free Bet upon successful registration.
  • Make the first deposit of exactly $250 to get a $250 matching bonus.
  • Place your wager on any betting market for the Preakness Stakes risk-free.

Terms & Conditions

Users need to be at least 21 years of age.

Located in any of the 31 states in which horse race betting is legally permitted: Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, and Wyoming.